Contact Us

Share

For all Group Inquiries and Questions Please Contact

Olga Griffin
Office Manager
Beaver Creek Office: 970-754-3615
ogriffin@vailresorts.com

Wendy Zentz
Director of Resort Group Sales
Beaver Creek Office: 970-754-5854
wzentz@vailresorts.com

Angela Busby
Group Sales Manager
Beaver Creek Office: 970-754-3614
abusby@vailresorts.com

Michelle Merx
Group Sales Manager
Beaver Creek Office: 970-754-2574
mmerx@vailresorts.com

Leslie Clark
Regional Group Sales Manager
Broomfield Office: 720-482-0408
lclark@vailresorts.com

Whitney Meister
Beaver Creek Weddings & Ski Group Sales
Beaver Creek Office: 970-754-5785
wmeister@vailresorts.com